EMGS Teachers

dr Justyna Arendarskajustyna.arendarska@uwr.edu.pl
dr Pikria Asanishvili
prof. dr hab. Klaus Bachmannklabachmann@web.de
Claudia Baumann
Galid Ben-Nun
prof. Alexander Biryukov
mgr Galina Boguckagalina.bogucka@uwr.edu.pl
dr Justyna Bokajłojustyna.bokajlo@uwr.edu.pl
dr Fabricio Borges Carrijoglobal@uwr.edu.pl
dr Jakub Borniojakub.bornio@uwr.edu.pl
prof. Renato Boschi
dr Marco Bove
Justin Brownjbrown@gprdehler.com
prof. Michael Butlermbutler0330@gmail.com
prof. Ana Céli Castrocastro.anacelia@gmail.com
prof. dr hab. Adam Chmielewskichmielew@uni.wroc.pl
mgr Katarzyna Deckokatarzyna.decko@gmail.com
prof. dr hab. Volodymyr Dubovykvolodymyrdubovyk@gmail.com
dr hab. Renata Dudaglobal@uwr.edu.pl
dr Andrzej Dybczyńskiadybczynski@uwr.edu.pl
dr Joanna Dyduchjoanna.dyduch@uwr.edu.pl
Klaas Dykmann
Derek L. Elliottdle29@cam.ac.uk
dr Agnieszka Faronagnieszka.faron@uwr.edu.pl
dr Łukasz Fijałkowskilukasz.fijalkowski@uwr.edu.pl
Mario Gavendagavenda@ihs.ac.at
dr Helena Giebieńhelena.giebien@uwr.edu.pl
mgr Richard Girlingglobal.studies@uni.wroc.pl
Tomasz Gondek
prof. dr hab. Ryszard Herbutryszard.herbut@uwr.edu.pl
Ashley Hurstashleyinleipzig@yahoo.com
prof. dr Rovshan Ibrahimov
dr Anna Jagiełło-Szostakanna.jagiello-szostak@uwr.edu.pl
dr Sebastian Jakubowskisebjak@interia.pl
mgr Agnieszka Janikagi.janik@gmail.com
dr Jarosław Jarząbekjaroslaw_jarzabek@op.pl
dr Katarzyna Jędrzejczyk-Kuliniakkatarzyna.jedrzejczyk-kuliniak@uwr.edu.pl
dr Franciscus Jorna
prof. dr Norbert Kapferernorkapf@zedat.fu-berlin.de
prof. dr hab. Ireneusz Paweł Karolewskikarole@rz.uni-potsdam.de
dr Marcin Koczan
dr hab. Dominik Kopińskidominik.kopinski@uwr.edu.pl
dr Mariusz Kozerskimariusz.kozerski@uwr.edu.pl
dr Joanna Kozierskajoanna.kozierska@uwr.edu.pl
dr Szymon Kłopockiszymon.klopocki@uni.wroc.pl
mgr Yulia Lesyk
dr hab. Larysa Leszczenkolarysa.leszczenko@uwr.edu.pl
prof. Anthony Leysensajl2@sun.ac.za
Geert Luteijnglobal.studies@uni.wroc.pl
dr hab. Patrycja Matusz Protasiewiczp.matusz@poczta.fm
dr hab. Bartosz Michalskibartosz.michalski@uwr.edu.pl
prof. Colin Mitchell
PhD Gladys Mokhawamokhawa@mopipi.ub.bw
dr Marek Musiołmarek.musiol@uwr.edu.pl
dr Surajit Muzumdar
dr David Nieto-Rasińskidavidnr@poczta.onet.pl
prof. dr hab. Beata Ociepkabeata.ociepka@uwr.edu.pl
dr Karolina Olszewskakarolina.olszewska@uwr.edu.pl
mgr Bartłomiej Ostrowski
dr Bartłomiej Ostrowskibartlomiej.ostrowski@uwr.edu.pl
prof. Claudio Palumbo
dr Monika Paradowskaglobal.studies@uwr.edu.pl
prof. Grigorij Perepelytsia
dr Michał Piekarskimichal.piekarski@uwr.edu.pl
prof. Joost Platjejplatje@uni.opole.pl
prof. Andrzej Polusandrzej.polus@uwr.edu.pl
PhD Martina Ponížilováglobal@uwr.edu.pl
dr Rafał Próchniakburlap@gmail.com
dr hab. Sebastian Płóciennikplociennik@pism.pl
prof. Magdalena Ratajczakmagdalena.ratajczak@zkm.uni.wroc.pl
dr Alexander S. Rozanov
dr Marta Ryniejska - Kiełdanowiczmarta.kieldanowicz@uwr.edu.pl
dr Houman Sadri
mgr K Siemienczuk
dr Christoph Sorgglobal.studies@uni.wroc.pl
prof. dr hab. Elżbieta Stadtmullerelzbieta.stadtmuller@uwr.edu.pl
dr Marcin Szydziszmarcin.szydzisz@uwr.edu.pl
George Tarkhan-Mouravi
mgr Irina Tkeshelashviliitkesh@yahoo.com
dr hab. Mariusz Turowskimariusz.turowski@uwr.edu.pl
dr Anna Umińska-Woronieckaanna.uminska-woroniecka@uwr.edu.pl
prof. dr Jaroslav Ušiakglobal.studies@uwr.edu.pl
prof. dr Uwe Vollmer
prof. dr hab. Zdzisław Winnickizdzislaw.winnicki@uwr.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Joanna Wojdonjoanna.wojdon@uwr.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Krzysztof Wójtowiczkwojtow@prawo.uni.wroc.pl
prof. Marek Wróblewskimarek.wroblewski@uwr.edu.pl
prof. Natalia Yakovenko
dr Jiří Zákravskýglobal@uwr.edu.pl
dr Marcin Łazarzmarcin.lazarz@uwr.edu.pl
dr Bartłomiej Łódzkibartlomiej.lodzki@uwr.edu.pl